Skip to main content

Our Team

Our organisation has a secretariat team led by a Chief Executive Officer (CEO). The secretariat is charged with day to day operations and management of programme activities, coordination and services to our members.

AllSenior Management TeamCommunicationsProgrammesFinance & GrantsAdministration & Operations

Daniel Ole Sopia

Chief Executive Officer

Eric Ole Reson

Chief Programmes Officer

Rosebell Abwonji

Chief Administrative Officer

Patrick Waringa

Chief Finance Officer

Daniel Muli

Senior Programmes Officer, Governance

Lemayian Ole Kereto

Senior Communications Officer

Nemasira Sairowua

Senior Grants Officer

Angela Sanau

Senior Programmes Officer, Gender, Youth & Enterprise

Betty Mutio

Senior HR & Admin Officer

David Kinanta

Senior Programmes Officer, Natural Resource Management

William Wamalwa

Senior Finance Officer

Charles Amenya

Monitoring & Evaluation Officer

Soyian Keiwua

Finance Officer

Isabella Naisula

Procurement Officer

James Kaigil

Programmes Officer, Governance

Evans Kimojino

IT Officer

Faith Nabiki

Grants Officer

Benard Leperes

Programmes Officer, One Mara Carbon Project

Esther Naini

Programmes Officer, Education

Dorcas Gachigi

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Sharon Shetishoe

Programmes Officer, Enterprise & Youth

Robert Sankale

Programmes Assistant

William Sankau

Senior Field Assistant

Johnson Pesi

Field Assistant

Sammy Kereto

Field Assistant

Jackson Yiaile

Field Assistant

Peter Kapeen

Field Assistant

Kioko Osono


Tyson Korio


Joshua Muli


Eunice Anyango


Hellen Naimodu